Auch auf willhaben.at

Unser Team

Martin Krenn, MBA
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Tel.: +43 316 907199 2730
E-Mail: martin.krenn@bkimmo.at

KR Gerald Neuber
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Tel.: +43 316 907199 2735
E-Mail: gerald.neuber@bkimmo.at

DI Michael Kratzer
PROKURIST, PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Tel.: +43 316 907199 2731
E-Mail: michael.kratzer@bkimmo.at

Alfred Lang, MSc
LEITUNG VERTRIEB

Tel.: +43 316 907199 2732
Mobil.: +43 699 11103533
E-Mail: alfred.lang@bkimmo.at

MAG. (FH) Susanne Rettl-Gell
KAUFMÄNNISCHES PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Tel.: +43 316 907199 2734
E-Mail: susanne.rettl-gell@bkimmo.at

Daniela Lorber
OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Tel.: +43 316 907199 2733
E-Mail: daniela.lorber@bkimmo.at

Louis Sochor
KAUFMÄNNISCHES PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Tel.: +43 316 907199 2736
E-Mail: louis.sochor@bkimmo.at

    Auch auf willhaben.at
    Cart